ALPHABET is the new SoundFxWizard collection of Cinematic Sounds from A to Z.

It will be released regularly through single thematic “Letters” releases.

Each letter is a unique sound concept featuring one or more sound design categories.

All sounds are one-shots and totally royalty free.

Explore ALPHABET now:


The first letter of ALPHABET is about A-CCENTS: a collection of 67 accents sounds. It allows you to give a unique taste to your music productions or to find the right mood for videos and trailers.

It contains hyper-processed Tonal Sounds, Alarms, Pings, Percussive elements, Ui, Sci-fi sounds,  modern Horror & Dark sounds ready to be dropped in your timelines!


BUY NOW at 9.99 $/£/€ Killer Price!



The next ALPHABET letter is coming soon!

To be continued….